Delete the localization value by user

by Nami Saiga on March 02, 2017

Currently once the localization value has been created, it is not possible to delete them.Created values continues to remain although user remove any locale from Predefined Locales list.It means that unexpected string will be used ever since.

Expected behavior: A: If user delete a locale from Predefined Locales, user can select the option which delete the all related localization values too automatically or not. B: User can clean up localization value manually in Application Administrator.

PrintEmail

Recent Tweets

Twitter response: "Invalid or expired token."